This approach keep the user data on local disk and therefore we must not partition and format the disk. Disk will be wiped and fresh OS will be deployed with the TS.
make sure you clear the checkboxes, otherwise you delete the user data
and complete the rest of the wizard. Deploy this Task Sequence and run the Task Sequence from Software Center on the client computer.